Latest Products http://www.afcgift.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 21:24:09 +0530 en-us http://www.afcgift.in Earrings http://www.afcgift.in/earrings.htm http://www.afcgift.in/earrings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Tray http://www.afcgift.in/horn-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/horn-tray.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tray http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-tray.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Jewellery http://www.afcgift.in/fashion-jewellery.htm http://www.afcgift.in/fashion-jewellery.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bangles http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-bangles.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-bangles.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bowls Sets http://www.afcgift.in/bowls-sets.htm http://www.afcgift.in/bowls-sets.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handcrafted Utensils http://www.afcgift.in/handcrafted-utensils.htm http://www.afcgift.in/handcrafted-utensils.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bowls http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-bowls.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-bowls.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Photo Frame http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-photo-frame.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-photo-frame.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Spoon Set http://www.afcgift.in/horn-spoon-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/horn-spoon-set.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spoon & Bowl Set http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-spoon-bowl-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-spoon-bowl-set.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wooden Bangles http://www.afcgift.in/designer-wooden-bangles.htm http://www.afcgift.in/designer-wooden-bangles.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Wooden Bangles http://www.afcgift.in/fancy-wooden-bangles.htm http://www.afcgift.in/fancy-wooden-bangles.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Wooden Bangles http://www.afcgift.in/stylish-wooden-bangles.htm http://www.afcgift.in/stylish-wooden-bangles.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Photo Frame http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-decorative-photo-frame.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-decorative-photo-frame.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Designer Photo Frame http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-designer-photo-frame.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-designer-photo-frame.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stylish Photo Frame http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-stylish-photo-frame.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-stylish-photo-frame.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bangles Set http://www.afcgift.in/brass-bangles-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/brass-bangles-set.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bangles http://www.afcgift.in/brass-bangles.htm http://www.afcgift.in/brass-bangles.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Ice Box http://www.afcgift.in/horn-ice-box.htm http://www.afcgift.in/horn-ice-box.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Table http://www.afcgift.in/designer-table.htm http://www.afcgift.in/designer-table.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Bathroom Set http://www.afcgift.in/horn-bathroom-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/horn-bathroom-set.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Bowls Set http://www.afcgift.in/horn-bowls-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/horn-bowls-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Comb Set http://www.afcgift.in/horn-comb-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/horn-comb-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Mug http://www.afcgift.in/horn-mug.htm http://www.afcgift.in/horn-mug.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Thela Tray http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-thela-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-thela-tray.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meena Purse http://www.afcgift.in/meena-purse.htm http://www.afcgift.in/meena-purse.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meena Horn Tray http://www.afcgift.in/meena-horn-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/meena-horn-tray.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Horn Tray http://www.afcgift.in/round-horn-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/round-horn-tray.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bowl Set http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-bowl-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-bowl-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Plain Bowl http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-plain-bowl.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-plain-bowl.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Printed Bowl http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-printed-bowl.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-printed-bowl.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Printed Tray Set http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-printed-tray-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-printed-tray-set.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Stones http://www.afcgift.in/multicolor-stones.htm http://www.afcgift.in/multicolor-stones.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Designer Tray Set http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-designer-tray-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-designer-tray-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Horn Tray http://www.afcgift.in/rectangular-horn-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/rectangular-horn-tray.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wooden Tray http://www.afcgift.in/designer-wooden-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/designer-wooden-tray.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Wooden Meena Tray http://www.afcgift.in/round-wooden-meena-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/round-wooden-meena-tray.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Meena Bowl http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-meena-bowl.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-meena-bowl.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spoon Set http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-spoon-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-spoon-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tray with Bowl http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-tray-with-bowl.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-tray-with-bowl.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Wooden Tray http://www.afcgift.in/square-wooden-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/square-wooden-tray.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drop Dangle Earrings http://www.afcgift.in/drop-dangle-earrings.htm http://www.afcgift.in/drop-dangle-earrings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Circle Earrings http://www.afcgift.in/fancy-circle-earrings.htm http://www.afcgift.in/fancy-circle-earrings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Stud Earrings http://www.afcgift.in/fancy-stud-earrings.htm http://www.afcgift.in/fancy-stud-earrings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Drop Earrings http://www.afcgift.in/heart-shaped-drop-earrings.htm http://www.afcgift.in/heart-shaped-drop-earrings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leopard Print Drop Earrings http://www.afcgift.in/leopard-print-drop-earrings.htm http://www.afcgift.in/leopard-print-drop-earrings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Drop Earrings http://www.afcgift.in/multicolor-drop-earrings.htm http://www.afcgift.in/multicolor-drop-earrings.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meena Designer Platter Tray http://www.afcgift.in/meena-designer-platter-tray.htm http://www.afcgift.in/meena-designer-platter-tray.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Bathroom Set http://www.afcgift.in/mdf-bathroom-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/mdf-bathroom-set.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spoon Set http://www.afcgift.in/spoon-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/spoon-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Set http://www.afcgift.in/bathroom-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/bathroom-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Tray Set http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-tray-set.htm http://www.afcgift.in/wooden-tray-set.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530